top of page

I'LL BE BACK & SOCIAL MEDIA CLEANSE |

Hi everyone,

I know that I just started this blog, but I wanted to let you know that I will be taking a bit of a break from social media in general for a little while. I just need some time to focus on what's happening in my "real" life, gain clarity, and focus on the things that matter to me. I also noticed that I was getting too caught up in the highlights that were on my social media feed and others that it was affecting my perspective of myself and my life.

I have deactivated all my social media accounts for the most part, and I am completely logged off all of them. I think this will be a great time to reflect on myself, recenter myself, and focus on the things that matter. #selflove

I will be writing posts that are more diary style along the way. I may post them earlier or once I am back on social media. This will talk about my journey without social media, things I'm going through - my own personal therapy.

If you are struggling in life, getting too caught up on social media, and being way too hard on yourself to be #goals. Then I encourage you all to follow in my foot steps.

I hope you can all understand. This is not goodbye... this is cya later!

Until next time,

Alysia xo


RELATED POSTS |
bottom of page